L-Methyl Foliate if You're Depressed



DeplinReviews

people have reviewed this drug
4 Stars
Review this Drug

Tips for Good Reviews

SHOW:
5 Stars
Posted 21 months ago (2/9/2017)

RatedDeplinfor Folic Acid DeficiencyReport

Deplin is used for MTHFR issues. It has helped reduce the heavy metals, such as mercury and lead in the bloodstream and tissues.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 31 months ago (4/21/2016)

RatedDeplinfor Folic Acid DeficiencyReport

My 7 year old son has the MTHFR gene mutation and is on the Autism spectrum. It took about 10 days to see amazing changes in his behavior and his anxiety levels go down. His moods are more stable and he is sleeping better. The teachers at his school have noticed positive changes in his behavior and demeanor. Consumers need to know that nothing gets fixed overnight and there can be a transition period, before all the positive changes happen.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 31 months ago (4/20/2016)

RatedDeplinfor Folic Acid DeficiencyReport

My son started taking Deplin (7.5 mg) to treat folic acid deficiency caused by a MTHFR mutation. Within a few days, he became irritable, very emotional, and eventually aggressive to family, friends, and teachers. :( It was awful. The symptoms subsided once we took him off the Deplin. Never again!

Report
4 Stars
Posted 34 months ago (1/8/2016)

RatedDeplinfor Folic Acid DeficiencyReport

I took this to augment a patchy solution to drug resistant depression. To be honest I thought it was snake oil at first until I didn't refill the Rx for 5 days and I fell into the ideation stage of depression. It works. BCBS just withdrew coverage of it as a Pharmafood and the full cost is 0 a month. An alternative (Optimized Folate) on Amazon cost for 100; that's where I'm headed

Report
4 Stars
Posted 35 months ago (12/17/2015)

RatedDeplinfor Folic Acid DeficiencyReport

Antidepressants have either never worked or stopped working after some time. I am much much better with the 7.5 mg of deplin added to Wellbutrin. I don't have problems of wanting to sleep or be in my bedroom all the time. I'm out and about like a non-depressed person. It's been very interesting. It's not a "happy pill" - underlying emotional issues are still there in some ways --- but I have an active life back. To deal with life like everyone else does - not from down on the mat One major drawback. It's expensive. (But worth it in my opinion. I don't use generic )

Report
5 Stars
Posted 121 months ago (10/10/2008)

RatedDeplinfor Folic Acid DeficiencyReport

DEPLIN tablets are indicated for the distinct nutritional requirements of individuals under a physician’s treatment for low plasma and/or low red blood cell folate with particular emphasis for those individuals who have a MAJOR DEPRESSIVE DISORDER that has NOT FULLY RESPONDED or MAY NOT FULLY RESPOND to antidepressant therapy. In other words, I was partially responding to the Antidepressant that I currently was on and my Dr decided he would augment my medication because i had shown some improvement and wanted to keep building on that if at all possible. Well glad to say Dr prescribed DEPLIN to take with my original antidepressant because vs. the other alternatives ...DEPLIN was very safe, very tolerable, i had NO sexual dysfunction, no weight gain etc.....But the very best thing about Deplin is that it got me to "Remission" and for the past 8 months Deplin is what has kept me in remission!

Report

About Drugs A-Z

Drugs A-Z provides drug information from Everyday Health and our partners, as well as ratings from our members, all in one place. Cerner Multum™ provides the data within some of the Basics, Side Effects, Interactions, and Dosage tabs. The information within the Reviews and FAQ tabs is proprietary to Everyday Health.

You can browse Drugs A-Z for a specific prescription or over-the-counter drug or look up drugs based on your specific condition. This information is for educational purposes only, and not meant to provide medical advice, treatment, or diagnosis. Remember to always consult your physician or health care provider before starting, stopping, or altering a treatment or health care regimen.

Every effort has been made to ensure that the information provided by on this page is accurate, up-to-date, and complete, but no guarantee is made to that effect. Drug information contained herein may be time sensitive. The information on this page has been compiled for use by healthcare practitioners and consumers in the United States and therefore neither Everyday Health or its licensor warrant that uses outside of the United States are appropriate, unless specifically indicated otherwise. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensors endorse drugs, diagnose patients or recommend therapy. The drug information above is an informational resource designed to assist licensed healthcare practitioners in caring for their patients and/or to serve consumers viewing this service as a supplement to, and not a substitute for, the expertise, skill, knowledge and judgment of healthcare practitioners. The absence of a warning for a given drug or drug combination in no way should be construed to indicate that the drug or combination is safe, effective or appropriate for any given patient. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensor assume any responsibility for any aspect of healthcare administered with the aid of the information provided. The information contained herein is not intended to cover all possible uses, directions, precautions, warnings, drug interactions, allergic reactions, or adverse effects. If you have any questions about the drugs you are taking, check with your doctor, nurse or pharmacist.






Video: DEPLIN® Product Video

Deplin Reviews
Deplin Reviews images

2019 year
2019 year - Deplin Reviews pictures

Deplin Reviews forecast
Deplin Reviews recommend photo

Deplin Reviews pics
Deplin Reviews foto

Deplin Reviews Deplin Reviews new pictures
Deplin Reviews new foto

foto Deplin Reviews
photo Deplin Reviews

Watch Deplin Reviews video
Watch Deplin Reviews video

Communication on this topic: Deplin Reviews, deplin-reviews/
Communication on this topic: Deplin Reviews, deplin-reviews/ , deplin-reviews/

Related News


The Easiest Pretty Pompadour Tutorial You’ll Ever See
Chips, Fries, Soda Most to Blame for Long-Term Weight Gain
Weight-Loss Transformation: Woman Takes Selfie Every Day for a Year
How Will Your Job Fair In The New Gender League Tables’
Sweet Thai Duck Breast and Butternut Salad Recipe
Why You Should Never Date the Boss
60 Caduceus Tattoo Designs For Men – Manly Ink Ideas
Fashionable Design: Alessandra Branca
Southwestern Black Bean Casserole
Is It Time to Ditch Tinder Inside The World of Niche DatingApps



Date: 30.11.2018, 05:22 / Views: 93152